Live Chat Software

Very Useful

Simple, very easy to use & good experience using this tool..

Emily,23 February 2015

Rating :

happy to work with

Happy to work with emailsangel, the features are very good & easy to use.

Robert Cowan,10 December 2014

Rating :

Good One

Awesome Tool, Great one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jack M Dorson,31 October 2014

Rating :

Good Experience

Emails Angel is a remarkable email marketing tool which allowed us to build and manage our campaigns as easy as anything If you are also looking for instant success in your email marketing campaigns then start making use of Emails Angel today.

Solomon Benn,07 October 2014

Rating :

Amazing Tool

With Emails Angel, it has become possible for us to run and drive immense benefits out of our email campaigns. Really, it is an amazing tool and that too with the price so low.

Anna ,08 September 2014

Rating :

Perfect

We have been successfully running our email campaigns since the time we started using Emails Angel. It is really an answer to perfect email marketing.

Stella,26 August 2014

Rating :

Simple & Easy to use

Emails Angel is the simplest email marketing tool which i have ever used. We really made it big by personalizing emails, tracking results through google analytics, integrating with social networking sites, setting up automated reply etc.

Jenilla ,04 August 2014

Rating :

Excellent Features

I give full points to Emails Angel for its excellent features and i have no hesitation in recommending this to others. The support from the team was awesome too.

Robin Ernest,01 July 2014

Rating :

Good & Efficient

Availability of plenty of templates curtailed the need of taking the help from the designers and even saved our time. The support from the team was awesome. I give 10 on 10 to Emails Angel for its excellent features and i have no hesitation in recommending this to others too.

George Anderson,23 June 2014

Rating :

review

Happy with your services, thank you. J.

Jo Burton,14 May 2014

Rating :

I recommend it

I reccommend it

Malcom Turner,22 April 2014

Rating :

Best service

Email angel provides different concept of templates which is easy to design without any technical knowledge. I am able build the newsletter by own to regular campaign with those templates.Moreover, support team and help center is always available to resolve my quires

Tony ,16 April 2014

Rating :

Nice Support with Emailsangel provider

Email angel support team respond us immediately whenever I stick in the middle of the campaign builder. It has very easy step to create a email marketing template and to run the campaign to my subscribers. Thanks to email angel.

Sam Francis ,16 April 2014

Rating :

Download a FREE Tip for
Efficient Email Marketing
Simply you can get free tips via email.
Enter your Name :
Enter your Phone No. :
Enter your Email ID :
Security Code:
© Copyright 2017 emailsangel. All Rights Reserved.